The Sugar and Spice of life

Standard

**** My father visited us when we were in Risalpur, Athar was then 4 years old. On seeing my father saying his 5- times ritual of obligatory namaz… ” Mom ! why is nana abba praying so many times in the day… only women pray like this, men pray in the mosque on friday only.”   it was food for thought for my hubby??

About nusrat osama

I started my career as a teacher in Presentation Convent School, Risalpur,then worked as teacher at PAF College Chaklala. I pioneered two schools in Rawalpindi, Pakistan. ( Divisional Public School and Joint Services Public School,Chaklala) I resigned from the last leg of my service as Principal DA Model High School, ph 4, Karachi.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

